Faculty

Management Faculty

Business School - MBA, MBA (PT), PGDM

Prof. Naveen Das
PhD (IMT Ghaziabad-NLU), PGDM (IIM , Calcutta), BTech-Hons (IIT, Kharagpur)
E-mail: naveen.das@nshm.com

Supriya Biswas
PG Diploma in Marketing and Sales Management, MBA(Marketing), PhD in Business Management, Associate Diploma in General Insurance
E-mail: supriya.biswas.kol@nshm.com

Udayan Basu
PhD (C.U.), CAIIB
E-mail: udayan.basu@nshm.com

Soujanya Pudi
Ph.D & PGDTE in ELT from CIEFL, MA English from Sri Sathya Sai University , PGPBM from IIM Trichy with over 18 years of Corporate & Academic experience
E-mail: soujanya.pudi@nshm.com

Nilanjana Sinha
Pursuing PhD from Calcutta University,MBA (Marketing), B.Sc (Eco-Hons)
E-mail: nilanjana.sinha@nshm.com

Rajkumar Dasgupta
MBA( Marketing) with 23 years of experience in Corporate and in Academics combined
Area of research interest: Marketing, Strategic Management

Shampa Chakraberty
PhD , MBA (Human Resource Management), B.A (Hons.)
E-mail: shampa.chakraberty@nshm.com

Somnath Banerjee
MBA , Bengal Engineering & Science University; M. Com., Calcutta University; B. Com. (Hons.), Calcutta University
E-mail: somnath.banerjee@nshm.com

Sameek Ghosh
PGDM, Amrita Institute of Mgmt.; MBA, Keele University; B. Sc. , Nagarjuna University
E-mail: sameek.ghosh@nshm.com

Peanaky Mridha
PGDM (Mktng. & Ops.), IIM Calcutta; B. Tech. (ME), IIT Kharagpur
E-mail: peanaky.mridha@nshm.com

 

Take your first step towards a bright career

Click on the links below
Enquiry Application

our placements